Skip to main content

Choose your Venue

Crazy Bear Stadhampton

Joint Christmas Parties!

Get ready for a dazzling evening of festive fun this Christmas, where we're hosting joint parties filled with sensational entertainment to make your celebration unforgettable.

From £69.50 per person

TEN DATES REMAINING

Friday 29th November
Saturday 30th November
Thursday 5th December
Friday 6th December
Saturday 7th December
Thursday 12th December - SOLD OUT
Friday 13th December - SOLD OUT
Saturday 14th December
Thursday 19th December
Friday 20th December
Saturday 21st December - SOLD OUT

Reservations & Enquiries

Ticket Includes English & Thai Banquet.

ADULTS ONLY, DRESS TO IMPRESS!

Join the Crazy Bear Club

Sign Up